Contact Us:

  • info@akmglitters.com
  • +255 783 833 335
  • P.O.Box 35404 Dar es salaam, Tanzania
  • Opposite to Mlimani City Complex,, Off Sam Nujoma Road, Sinza Kivulini, Juma Ikangaa Street Hse # 64

Please choose your nearest location:

Michael Kisambale

Phone: +255 743 185 278

Email: michael.kisambale@akmglitters.com

Basil Merere

Phone: +255 744 408 210

Email: basil.merere@akmglitters.com

Jacqueline Kibasa

Phone: +255 744 428 981

Email: jacqueline.kibasa@akmglitters.com

Aidan Mahungo

Phone: +255 744 171 503

Email: aidan.mahungo@akmglitters.com

Justine Mbagga

Phone: +255 746 211 268

Email: justine.mbagga@akmglitters.com

Saimoni Ngitao

Phone: +255 768 961 077

Email: saimoni.ngitao@akmglitters.com

Emmanuel Evarist

Phone: +255 743 205 978

Email: justine.mbagga@akmglitters.com

Christina Kimario

Phone: +255 743 941 467

Email: christina.kimario@akmglitters.com

Onesta Felisian

Phone: +255 743 947 581

Email: onesta.felisian@akmglitters.com

Basil Merere

Phone: +255 744 408 210

Email: basil.merere@akmglitters.com

Emmanuel Malongo

Phone: +255 743 226 180

Email: emmanuel.malongo@akmglitters.com

Ndakama Paul

Phone: +255 743 155 943

Email: ndakama.paul@akmglitters.com

Jacob Karata

Phone: +255 743 166 788

Email: jacob.karata@akmglitters.com

Baraka Boaz

Phone: +255 743 168 405

Email: baraka.boaz@akmglitters.com

Kiariro Obedi

Phone: +255 746 214 436

Email: kiariro.obedi@akmglitters.com

Veronica Pambwe

Phone: +255 744 102 244

Email: veronica.pambwe@akmglitters.com

Amos Sogola

Phone: +255 768 968 045

Email: amos.sogola@akmglitters.com

Odilia Mkai

Phone: +255 743 195 820

Email: odilia.mkai@akmglitters.com

Elius Titus

Phone: +255 744 436 392

Email: elius.titus@akmglitters.com

Irene Seiyaroi

Phone: +255 743 214 998

Email: irene.seiyaroi@akmglitters.com

Kenedy Ndege

Phone: +255 743 229 283

Email: kenedy.ndege@akmglitters.com

Write to us now: